Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Academic Senate
Home » Faculty/Staff » Academic Senate » Senators


2017-2018 Academic Senate Officers

President - Kim Dudzik
Vice President - Jeri Edelen

Officer-at-Large (Full-Time) 

Instruction - Guillermo Colls

Student Services - Amaliya Blyumin

Officer-at-Large (Part-Time) - Robert Stafford

Ex-Officio Members of Senate Officers Committee

Curriculum Committee Co-Chair - Pete Utgaard
Staff Development Coordinator - Donna Hajj


Business & Professional Studies - Mary Sessom
CIS, CADD Technology & Fine Arts - Tim Phillips
Career Technical Education (CTE) - Joseph Young
Humanities, Philosophy & Religious Studies; Performing Arts; History, Social & Behavioral Sciences - Courtney Hammond

English - Tania Jabour
Communication, ESL, ASL & Foreign lLanguages - Karla Gutierrez

Exercise Science/Health - Patrick Thiss
Mathematics - Daniel Curtis
Science & Engineering - Kathryn Nette

Counseling - Raad Jerjis
Library -
Special Services - Rachelle Panganiban

Part-Time Senator-At-Large - Jolene Crowley

Part Time Senator-Instruction - Kim Bailey

Part Time Senator-Student Services - Brandon Williams

Last Updated: 07/12/2018
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District