Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
Mathematics
Print

Faculty

Math Department Chair

Tammi Marshall (H115)

Full-time Faculty

Email

Curtis, Daniel

daniel.curtis@gcccd.edu

Eckert, Scott

scott.eckert@gcccd.edu

Ellott, Bryan

bryan.elliott@gcccd.edu

Marshall, Tammi

tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu

Navo, Chris

chris.navo@gcccd.edu

Nichols, Terrie

terrie.nichols@gcccd.edu

Polakoski, Rachel

rachel.polakoski@gcccd.edu

Raffo, Lamia

lamia.raffo@gcccd.edu

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Email

Ahsan, Mitra mitra.ahsan@gcccd.edu
Arroyo, Annalinda annalinda.arroyo@gcccd.edu
Balegh, Mahmoud mahmoud.balegh@gcccd.edu
Belden-Hillery, Katherine katherine.belden-hillery@gcccd.edu
Carpenter, Brian brian.carpenter@gcccd.edu
Condon, Shannon shannon.condon@gcccd.edu
Creswell, Glenn glenn.creswell@gcccd.edu
Hergul. Veli veli.hergul@gcccd.edu
Konda, Louay louay.konda@gcccd.edu
Krauss, Alyssa alyssa.krauss@gcccd.edu
Koether, Charles charles.koether@gcccd.edu
Nguyen, Aileen aileen.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Nguyen, Hien hien.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Noble, Helen helen.noble@gcccd.edu
Perkins, Rudy rudolph.perkins@gcccd.edu
Phung, Victoria victoria.phung@gcccd.edu
Rodriguez, Sarah sarah.rodriguez3@gcccd.edu
Ruderman, Shelly shelly.ruderman@gcccd.edu
Schraff, Andrew andrew.schraff@gcccd.edu
Sikder, Shahir shahir.sikder@gcccd.edu
Stevens, Richard richard.stevens@gcccd.edu
Terbell, Lawrence lawrence.terbell@gcccd.edu
Touchet, Mary mary.touchet@gcccd.edu
Watson, Fred fred.watson@gcccd.edu
Youssef, Sarmad sarmad.youssef@gcccd.edu
Last Updated: 04/09/2019

Contact

Tammi Marshall
Math Department Chair
Email: tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu
Office Hours: room H-116
Phone: 619-660-4284

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District